CRA 2014 - Arctic Observing and Research for Sustainability National Contact Points

 

Contact Person

National Annex

National Website

Canada

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC)

Dave Bowen

dave.bowen@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

Click here

 http://www.nserc-crsng.gc.ca/

Social Science and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC)

Mika Oehling

mika.oehling@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

Click here

 http://www.sshrc-crsh.gc.ca/

China

The National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) 

Liu Zhe

liuzhe@nsfc.gov.cn

Liu Yu

liuyu@nsfc.gov.cn

Zhang Yongtao

zhangyt@nsfc.gov.cn

Click here  http://www.nsfc.gov.cn/

France

The National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)

Denis-Didier Rousseau

denis-didier.rousseau@cnrs-dir.fr

 Click here  http://www.cnrs.fr/

The French National Research Agency

Johann Muller

johann.muller@agencerecherche.fr

 Click here http://www.agence-nationale-recherche.fr/

Germany

National Ministry for Education and Research (BMBF)

Andrea Heyn

Andrea.Heyn@bmbf.bund.de

Click here www.bmbf.de

Iceland

The Icelandic Centre for Research (RANNIS)

Thorsteinn Gunnarsson

thorsteinn.gunnarsson@rannis.is

Click here

http://rannis.is/

India

Dr. S.Rajan

rajan@ncaor.gov.in

and

Dr R. Venkatesan

venkat@niot.res.in

 Click here  http://moes.gov.in/

Italy

The National Research Council (CNR)

Angelo Viola

a.viola@isac.cnr.it

Click here  http://www.cnr.it/sitocnr/home.html

Japan

Japan Science & Technology Agency (JST)

Hisaya Kakiuchi

belmont@jst.go.jp

 Click here  http://www.jst.go.jp/

NordForsk

NordForsk

Marianne Rogeberg

marianne.rogeberg@nordforsk.org

Click here  http://www.nordforsk.org/ 

Norway

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)

Torill Engen Skaugen

tens@rcn.no

Click here
 http://www.forskningsradet.no/

Russian Federation

Russian Foundation for Basic Research 

Yaroslav Sorokotyaga

ysorokot@rfbr.ru

 Click here  http://www.rfbr.ru/rffi/ru/

United States of America

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) - United States Department of the Interior

Guillermo Auad

Guillermo.Auad@BOEM.gov

Click here  http://www.boem.gov/

National Science Foundation (NSF)

Erica Key

ekey@nsf.gov

Maria Uhle

muhle@nsf.gov

Click here  http://www.nsf.gov/